Light/Dark
Expand
Turn Off Light

ONE OK ROCK with Orchestra Japan Tour 2018

Episode Sub Uploaded Agustus 25, 2019 · 18 Views · by admin

Two Full Live Concerts will be Streamed Worldwide on YouTube Premieres for 2 Consecutive Days!   AMBITIONS JAPAN DOME TOUR 2018 – FULL LIVE CONCERT and ORCHESTRA JAPAN TOUR 2018–a Special live concert with 53 piece live orchestra–will hit YouTube Premieres on the following dates respectively.   Streaming Dates:  

  • ONE OK ROCK 2018 AMBITIONS JAPAN DOME TOUR
Saturday, August 24th 10:00 PM (JST) 9:00 AM (EDT), 6:00 AM (PDT), 2:00 PM (BST) URL:https://youtu.be/vNtvtWCNw3E  
  • ONE OK ROCK with Orchestra Japan Tour 2018
Sunday, August 25th 10:00 PM (JST) 9:00 AM (EDT), 6:00 AM (PDT), 2:00 PM (BST) URL:https://youtu.be/pj49tCFqO4A   Day 1 is the full concert of AMBITIONS JAPAN DOME TOUR 2018, the final destination of the AMBITIONS WORLD TOUR, which played over 100 shows worldwide.   Day 2 is the full concert of ONE OK ROCK with ORCHESTRA JAPAN TOUR 2018, a special live concert performed with a 53 piece live orchestra. AMBITIONS JAPAN DOME TOUR (Aug.24th) and ONE OK ROCK with ORCHESTRA (Aug.25th) streaming can be viewed on these 2 days ONLY. Don’t miss it!

  • Status: Completed
  • Country:

Download ONE OK ROCK with Orchestra Japan Tour 2018, Nonton ONE OK ROCK with Orchestra Japan Tour 2018, jangan lupa mengklik tombol like dan share ya. Series ONE OK ROCK with Orchestra Japan Tour 2018 selalu update di Furanime. Jangan lupa nonton update series lainnya ya.

Two Full Live Concerts will be Streamed Worldwide on YouTube Premieres for 2 Consecutive Days!

 

AMBITIONS JAPAN DOME TOUR 2018 – FULL LIVE CONCERT and ORCHESTRA JAPAN TOUR 2018–a Special live concert with 53 piece live orchestra–will hit YouTube Premieres on the following dates respectively.

 

Streaming Dates:

 

  • ONE OK ROCK 2018 AMBITIONS JAPAN DOME TOUR

Saturday, August 24th 10:00 PM (JST)

9:00 AM (EDT), 6:00 AM (PDT), 2:00 PM (BST)

URL:https://youtu.be/vNtvtWCNw3E

 

  • ONE OK ROCK with Orchestra Japan Tour 2018

Sunday, August 25th 10:00 PM (JST)

9:00 AM (EDT), 6:00 AM (PDT), 2:00 PM (BST)

URL:https://youtu.be/pj49tCFqO4A

 

Day 1 is the full concert of AMBITIONS JAPAN DOME TOUR 2018, the final destination of the AMBITIONS WORLD TOUR, which played over 100 shows worldwide.

 

Day 2 is the full concert of ONE OK ROCK with ORCHESTRA JAPAN TOUR 2018, a special live concert performed with a 53 piece live orchestra.

AMBITIONS JAPAN DOME TOUR (Aug.24th) and ONE OK ROCK with ORCHESTRA (Aug.25th) streaming can be viewed on these 2 days ONLY. Don’t miss it!

Comment

Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan. Ruas yang wajib ditandai *